image (1).png
image (1).png
  • The Winters
    Thu, 24 Jun
    Bristol City
    The Winters will be headlining the Exchange in Bristol on the 24th June 2021, Come Join Us!
    Share
  • Outer Stella Overdrive
    Wed, 16 Jun
    Greater London
    Outer Stella Overdrive will be headlining our first Socially Distanced Box Logo Music Live Session of 2021 with some special live guests.
    Share
  • Pleasure Heads
    Thu, 17 Dec
    The Water Rats
    Pleasure Heads will headline our post pandemic party at the Water Rats on December 17th. With support from The Motive and A.R.T.
    Share
  • Queensway
    Sat, 23 May
    The Water Rats
    Queensway headline show at The Water Rats! Don't miss out!
    Share
  • Dancing On Tables
    Fri, 20 Mar
    The Old Blue Last
    Interview
    Share
  • Matilda Mann
    Tue, 17 Mar
    Hoxton Hall
    Interview
    Share
  • War Girl
    Fri, 13 Mar
    The Lexington
    Interview with War Girl
    Share
  • Liz Lawrence
    Tue, 10 Mar
    The Kings Head
    Come Join Us!
    Share
  • Mumm-Ra
    Tue, 03 Mar
    Harris + Hoole
    Come Join Us!
    Share
  • Luke Marzec
    Sat, 29 Feb
    Harris + Hoole
    Come Join Us!
    Share
  • Lady Donli
    Tue, 18 Feb
    Harris + Hoole
    Come Join Us!
    Share
  • Sheya Lily
    Tue, 11 Feb
    Harris + Hoole
    Come Join Us!
    Share
  • Sam Johnson
    Tue, 04 Feb
    Harris + Hoole
    Come Join Us!
    Share
  • Juno Dream
    Tue, 28 Jan
    Cargo
    Come Join Us!
    Share
  • Boerd
    Tue, 21 Jan
    Bermondsey Social Club
    Come Join Us!
    Share
  • Kalu
    Thu, 16 Jan
    The Lighthouse Bar and Club
    Come join us!
    Share
  • Night Flight
    Tue, 14 Jan
    Harris + Hoole
    Come Join Us!
    Share
  • Darla Jade
    Tue, 10 Dec
    Harris + Hoole
    Come Join Us!
    Share
image (1).png
image (1).png